speeddownloadtv.blogg.se

Battlefront 2 extreme mod
Battlefront 2 extreme mod





If it isn't in the control panel then I it's beyond my competence. Hmm, let reconfirm before slandering your outstanding work, but my Powerbook fan was running full blast when I tried including the H&E SpecialEffects folder in my Ramadi mod set.Īs to the rest, I have no idea what any of that is lol. but I haven't played around much with that effect. *There's also an effect which will bathe the sky with red light for dawn/dusk.

battlefront 2 extreme mod

I often use Barbarico's shader mods & they are inevbitably part of any mod compilation I use (including H&E). Movie Mode is also another way to get more contrast between the sky & the ground. My Blooms tend to be fairly subtle but you can easily crank them up. I almost always use a bloom effect (with a relatively high threshold) which will lighten up the brightest areas of your screen (usually the sky) but there's also a dedicated ambient light effect* (although I find it a little too expensive FPS wise). I'm pretty certain the H&E skybox is resource neutral as any HD textures (say Aris's HD clouds) were reduced back down to standard CM resolutions.Įither way, the best way to get extra ambient light is with reshade.

battlefront 2 extreme mod

White light, blazing heat, through the wasteland searching we.

battlefront 2 extreme mod

(And no, this isn't a This Game Is Broken© kvetch, just an inquiry. If he tried it on the tarmac, his buddies would need to pull him off (and that ambulance would come in handy).Īnyway, s etting aside an ambient heat shimmer (which would be totally hawt too!), is there a desert sun mod out there that I've missed? I note the cool (though CPU intensive) ambient rolling cloud effect in the H&E mod set. That bubba should be absolutely cooking, lying on the ground like that. Settings: Noonday, Clear, Very Dry, Extreme Heat, early July Anyone who has spent time in the desert, or the tropics for that matter, will know exactly what I am talking about.

battlefront 2 extreme mod

I'm not techie enough to understand the full ramifications of this, but has anyone worked up any kind of mod to intensify the brightness of the lighting to reflect actual peak sun desert conditions? (I know folks have altered screenshots, that's not what I'm looking for)







Battlefront 2 extreme mod